162121cdfe · fix: remove training bundle artifacts from shared core · Updated 2026-07-24 19:43:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?